Committee

ICMST 2018 Committee Members

Patron & Advisors:

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Mazliham Mohd Su’ud

Dr. Reezal Ishak (reezal@unikl.edu.my

)

Mr. Hamzah Mohamed (hamzah.mlt@gmail.com)

Chairman: Dr. Izuddin Fahmy Abu (izuddin@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 1: Dr. Ahmad Shakir Mohd Saudi (ahmadshakir@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 2: Dr. Azimah Abdul Wahab (azimahaw@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 3: Hj. Anuar Ali (anu68ali@yahoo.com)

Secretary 1: Ms. Azlina Muhsin (azlinam@unikl.edu.my)

Secretary 2: Ms. Nurul Aziah Amjah (nurulaziah@unikl.edu.my)

Secretary 3: Ms. Wan Nor Azma (azmasyah@gmail.com)

Treasury 1: Ms. Nur Khairiyah Abdul Jalil (nurkhairiyah@unikl.edu.my

)

Treasury 2: Mr. Abdul Rahman (man_jtmp@yahoo.com)

Sponsorship: Dr. Jalilah Idris (jalilahidris@unikl.edu.my), Ms. Nur Hidayah Hassan (nurhidayah@unikl.edu.my)

  • Mr. Zakaria Hamid
  • Ms. Ainul Husna Kamarudin
  • Ms. Nur Shukriyah Mohamad Hazir
  • Mr. Mohammad Rohani Jais
  • Mr. Zulaily Yacob
  • Ms. Aidamawar Ahmad

Publicity: Mr. Khairul Nizam Mohd Isa (khairulnizamm@unikl.edu.my)

  • Mr. Mohd Ariff Jamal
  • Ms. Rosmidar Abdul Razak
  • Ms. Yuslaila Mohamad Yusop

Scientific Committee: Dr. Norhaida Che Azmi (norhaida@unikl.edu.my)

  • Dr. Izuddin Fahmy Abu
  • Dr. Ahmad Shakir Mohd Saudi
  • Dr. Nur Azma Amin
  • Dr. Muhammad Fauzi Daud
  • Dr. Mehru Nisha Muhamad Haneef
  • Dr. Ahmad Najib Hasan
  • Dr. Mahjanah Hussein
  • Dr. Nurulshyha Mat Yatim
  • Ms. Diyanatul Mardhiah Abdul Shukor
  • Ms. Nurhuda Mohamad Nazri
  • Ms. Azizah Mat Hussin
  • Ms. Noor Arniwati Mat Daud
  • Ms. Zainie Aboo Bakkar
  • Ms. Masyita Mamot
  • Mr. Hanan Kumar Gopalan
  • Mr. Mohd Asri Yamin Masri
  • Mr. Mohd Zaifulshahren Hj Mansor

Registration: Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Badaruddin (mtaufiq@unikl.edu.my),

  • Dr. Pang Jyh Chyang
  • Ms. Nor Ezleen Qistina Ahmad
  • Ms. Nur Hidayah Mohd Mazlan
  • Ms. Syahidatul Asraf Mohd Sapian
  • Ms. Noor Eszrezad Juferi
  • Mr. Mohd Shazwan Shazdee Wahab
  • Ms. Liliafiza Md Supian

Protocol: Mr. Mohamed Zul Fadhli Khairuddin (mzulfadhli@unikl.edu.my)

  • Dr. Aladin Mamat
  • Ms. Nabilah Hanim Mohd Sabri
  • Ms. Intan Sufinaz Daud
  • Ms. Farah Izzati Fuat
  • Ms. Nadiah Halim
  • Ms. Nur Shuhadak Harun
  • Mr. Mohamd Akhbar Nizam Hamzah
  • Mr. Muhammad Norzein Ab Rahim
  • Ms. Tan Kim Ling
  • Mr. Mohd Safari Baharudin
  • Hj. Salehudin Suratman
  • Ms. Nurul Ashikin Mohamed Shahrehan

Logistics: Mr. Ilyas Syafiq Darul Ridzuan (ilyassyafiq@unikl.edu.my)

  • Mr. Muhammad Farhan Abd Ghaffar
  • Mr. Mohd Shaharuddin Yaakub
  • Mr. Ammarul Zaki Rahman
  • Mr. Norkhizan Che Kamal
  • Mr. Khairul Mustaffa Bokra
  • Mr. Mohd Shah Abdullah
  • Mr. Muhammad Yusuf Samsudin
  • Mr. Nassarudin Othman
  • Mr. Mohd Sukor Othman

Mutimedia: Mr. Arvind Bala Krishnan (arvind@unikl.edu.my)

  • Dr. Izuddin Fahmy Abu
  • Mr. Mohamed Azmil Azam
  • Mr. Zin Azman Shahri
  • Mr. Ahmad Bazilin Ahmad Khasim
  • Mr. Mohd Rusdan Yusuf

Students Committee

  • Mr. Musa bin Salleh
  • Mr. Partibaan A/L Krishnasamy
  • Mr. Nazmi Azfar Bin Mohd Nabin
  • Mr. Syahfizan Bin Ali Rahman
  • Mr. Muhamad Sofiy Bin Abd Malek
  • Mr. Huzaifah Masruhan
  • Mr. Muhammad Amirul Fitri Bin Jamaluddin
  • Ms. Nur Anis Zahidah Binti Abdul Rahman
  • Mr. Rauf Ali Bin Mohammad Ali Miya
  • Mr. Muhammad Fattah Fazel
  • Mr. Mohamad Haiqal Nizar Mohamad
  • Ms. Nur Zahidah Shafii