Committee

ICMST 2018 Committee Members

Patron & Advisors:

Dr. Reezal Ishak (reezal@unikl.edu.my)

Mr. Hamzah Mohamed (hamzah.mlt@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ruzainah Ali (ruzainah@unikl.edu.my)

Chairman: Dr. Izuddin Fahmy Abu (izuddin@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 1: Dr. Azimah Abdul Wahab (azimahaw@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 2: Dr. Ahmad Shakir Mohd Saudi (ahmadshakir@unikl.edu.my)

Deputy Chairman 3: Hj. Anuar Ali (anu68ali@yahoo.com)

Secretary 1: Azlina Muhsin (azlinam@unikl.edu.my)

Secretary 2: Nurul Aziah Amjah (nurulaziah@unikl.edu.my)

Secretary 3: Wan Nor Azma (azmasyah@gmail.com)

Treasury 1: Nur Khairiyah Abdul Jalil (nurkhairiyah@unikl.edu.my)

Treasury 2: Mr. Abdul Rahman (man_jtmp@yahoo.com)

Sponsorship: Dr. Jalilah Idris (jalilahidris@unikl.edu.my), Nur Hidayah Hassan (nurhidayah@unikl.edu.my)

  • Zakaria Hamid
  • Ainul Husna Kamarudin
  • Nur Shukriyah Mohamad Hazir
  • Mohammad Rohani Jais
  • Zulaily Yacob
  • Aidamawar Ahmad

Publicity: Khairul Nizam Mohd Isa (khairulnizamm@unikl.edu.my)

  • Abdul Razak Sulaiman
  • Masyita Mamot
  • Mohd Ariff Jamal
  • Mohd Rusdan Yusuf
  • Rosmidar Abdul Razak
  • Norzaidin Mazalan
  • Yuslaila Mohamad Yusop
  • Hj Nassarudin Othman
  • Mohd Zaifulshahren Hj Mansor

Scientific Committee: Dr. Norhaida Che Azmi (norhaida@unikl.edu.my)

  • Dr. Nur Azma Amin
  • Prof. Dr. Rahim Md Noah
  • Dr. Muhammad Fauzi Daud
  • Dr. Mehru Nisha Muhamad Haneef
  • Azizah Mat Hussin
  • Ahmad Najib Hasan
  • Diyanatul Mardhiah Abdul Shukor
  • Nurhuda Mohamad Nazri
  • Mohd Asri Yamin Masri
  • Mohd Sukor Othman

Registration: Dr. Pang Jyh Chyang (jcpang@unikl.edu.my), Muhammad Taufiq Badaruddin (mtaufiq@unikl.edu.my)

  • Nor Ezleen Qistina Ahmad
  • Hanan Kumar Gopalan
  • Mohd Shazwan Shazdee Wahab
  • Siti Aisyah Kamaroll Zaman
  • Norehan Mazlan
  • Nur Hidayah Mohd Mazlan
  • Tan Kim Ling
  • Liliafiza Md Supian

Protocol: Mohamed Zul Fadhli Khairuddin (mzulfadhli@unikl.edu.my)

  • Dr. Aladin Mamat
  • Nabilah Hanim Mohd Sabri
  • Intan Sufinaz Daud
  • Farah Izzati Fuat
  • Nadiah Halim
  • Nur Shuhadak Harun
  • Mohamd Akhbar Nizam Hamzah
  • Mohd Safari Baharudin
  • Nurul Ashikin Mohamed Shahrehan

Logistics: Ilyas Syafiq Darul Ridzuan (ilyassyafiq@unikl.edu.my)

  • Muhammad Yusuf Samsudin
  • Ammarul Zaki Rahman
  • Aizuddin Hanis Md Dom
  • Norkhizan Che Kamal
  • Khairul Mustaffa Bokra
  • Mohd Shah Abdullah
  • Muhammad Farhan Abd Ghaffar
  • Hj Salehudin Suratman

Mutimedia: Arvind Bala Krishnan (arvind@unikl.edu.my)

  • Izuddin Fahmy Abu
  • Mohamed Azmil Azam
  • Muhammad Norzein Ab Rahim
  • Zin Azman Shahri
  • Ahmad Bazilin Ahmad Khasim
  • Samsul Baharin Abdul Kadir
  • Mohd Shaharuddin Yaakub
  • Mohd Ghoiril Akmad